We are getting a makeover!

Diva On A Dime Interiors Logo 1

 

Diva On A Dime Interiors is getting a makeover! I am so excited to share the new website with you this week! I have been working hard on re-branding and finding ways to give my readers access to more interesting product.  Unfortunately, when I turn over my site to a new format all of my email followers will no longer be linked to my posts.  In order to resubscribe you will have to sign up again using the email subscribe form on the new website this week.  Please email me if you have any questions at divaonadimeinteriors@gmail.com.

Thank you for being such loyal readers!

Creatively yours,
Marissa Iacovoni
Founder// Editor In Chief

Leave a Reply

